The Hotshot Wake Up
The Hotshot Wake Up Podcast
My Interview with KPNW Radio in Oregon.
0:00
-29:18

My Interview with KPNW Radio in Oregon.

Thanks to Bill Lundun for letting me speak on the fiscal pay cliff and The Tim Hart Act.

This week, I was interviewed on KPNW Radio in Eugene, Oregon. Bill Lundun had all sorts of questions for me, including what’s happening in Canada, locals fighting fire, and Ego in fire.

I am grateful to Bill for allowing me to speak on the Tim Hart Act and the Fiscal Pay Cliff just weeks away.

Share

THE HOTSHOT WAKE UP - Thank you to all of our paid subscribers. It allows us to donate generously to firefighter charities and supports all the content we provide. You also receive all of our article archives, more podcast episodes, Monday morning workouts, entered into our giveaways, recipes, and more.

The Hotshot Wake Up is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

INSTAGRAM PAGE LINK

TWITTER PAGE

0 Comments